I went photographing to Bridlington and Flamborough Head on the 15th June 2011.  Whilst in Bridlington I decided to go on a boat trip in search of Puffins, other birds and some good Land and Seascapes.  There were a few different birds about, but were moving way too fast for me to get a good photograph of them!  We also sailed past the Geological Fault in the cliffs at Flamborough Head.  This can be seen below.  I drove round to Flamborough Head late evening for the Sunset, not realising it was the Lunar Eclipse.  I managed to get a few photographs of a gorgeous Rainbow (which I have played around with in Photoshop as you can see below), but wasn’t in time to get the rainbow going into the sea 😦

As always, thoughts comments and feedback are welcomed and appreciated.  Enjoy!!  x

